DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Future – ‘Superfly’ Soundtrack

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Future - 'Superfly' Soundtrack

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Future – ‘Superfly’ Soundtrack

Future divulged the tracklist for Director X’s Superfly redo on Thursday.

We as of now experienced the initial two singles including Young Bans and PARTYNEXTDOOR, yet the collection is stuffed with a few striking visitor appearances. The collection—executive created by Hendrix himself—additionally brags cuts from 21 Savage, Miguel, Khalid, and Lil Wayne. Youthful Thug, in the mean time, joins Future on a trio of new melodies including the Gunna-highlighting “Cash Train.

One week after the 13-track venture makes a big appearance, the film will hit theaters, featuring Trevor Jackson, Michael Kenneth Williams, Lex Scott Davis, and Jason Mitchell.


1. “If You Want It” – Sleepy Brown
2. “What’s Up With That” – Future feat. 21 Savage
3. “No Shame” – Future feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
4. “Walk On Minks” – Future
5. “Tie My Shoes” – Future feat. Young Thug
6. “Stains” – Future
7. “Show My Chain Some Love” – Future feat. Young Thug
8. “R.A.N.” – Miguel
9. “This Way” – Khalid x H.E.R.
10. “Bag” – Future feat. Yung Bans
11. “Drive Itself” – Future feat. Lil Wayne DOWNLOAD
12. “Money Train” – Future feat. Young Thug & Gunna
13. “Nowhere” – Future



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *